Department wise Haryana government website list

Haryana Government department wise website list

Haryana is a State in the northern region of India with 22 districts and is the nation’s seventeenth most popular. The State borders with Punjab and Himachal Pradesh to the north and Rajasthan to the west and south. The river Yamuna defines its eastern border with Uttarakhand and Uttar Pradesh. Haryana also surrounds Delhi on three sides, forming the northern, western and southern borders of Delhi.

Here is the list of departmentt wise haryana government web portal available for you. Citizens of Haryana can make use facilities offered by government online from the following websites –

Department wise Haryana government website list

SNo Name of the Department URL of the Website
1 Haryana Government State Portal
2 Electronic and IT Department Haryana
3 Directorate of Horticulture
4 Technical Education Department
5 Department of Environment
7 Raj Bhavan
8 Haryana State Legal Services Authority
9 Animal Husbandry
10 Vigilance Department
11 Welfare of SC and BC
12 Civil Aviation
13 Archaeology and Musems Department
14 Haryana Institute of Public Administration
15 Department of Economic and Statistical Analysis
16 Fisheries Department
17 Revenue and Disaster Management Department
18 Rural Development Department
19 Public Relations and Cultural Affairs Haryana
20 Forest Department
21 Registrar Cooperative Societies
22 Supplies and Disposal
23 Prison Department Haryana
24 Haryana State Seeds Certification Agency
25 Housing Board Haryana
26 Development and Panchayat Haryana
27 ITI Haryana
28 Treasuries & Accounts Department
30 Archives Department
31 Department of Sanik and Ardh Sainik Welfare
32 Department of Elementary Education
33 Ayush Department
34 Art and Cultural Affairs Department
35 Directorate of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
36 Haryana Gau Seva Aayog
37 Women and Child Development Department
38 State Council of Educational Research and Training
39 Department of Architecture, Haryana
40 Department of New and Renewable Energy Haryana
41 State Finance Commission
42 ENVIS Hub (Environmental Information System) Environment and Climate Change, Haryana
43 State Wetland Authority Haryana
44 Department of School Education
45 Environment and Climate Change Department Haryana
46 Haryana State Biodiversity Board
47 Swarna Jayanti Environment Training Institute, Manesar, Gurugram
48 Social Justice and Empowerment Department
49 Haryana Right to Service Commission
50 Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Haryana
51 Finance Department Haryana
52 State Police Complaint Authority Haryana
53 Haryana Forest Development Corporation Limited
54 Development of Compensatory Afforestation Fund Management and Planning Audit CAMPA
55 AB-HHPA State Health Authority
56 CRID Haryana>
58 State Transport Department
59 State Election Commission Haryana
60 Panchkula Metropolitan Development Authority
61 Haryana Parivar Suraksha Nyas
62 Haryana Shehri Vikas Pradhikaran
63 Transport Department Haryana
64 Haryana Lokayukta
65 Department of Sports & Youth Affairs, Govt. of Haryana
66 Mewat Development Agency, Nuh
67 Haryana Urdu Akademi, Government of Haryana
68 Shivalik Development Agency, Government of Haryana
69 Haryana State Disaster Management Authority (HSDMA),Government of Haryana
70 Haryana Public Service Commission
71 Irrigation & Water Resources Department,Government of Haryana
72 Public Works Department (Buildings & Roads),Government of Haryana
73 Haryana Vidhan Sabha

Note- List provided here is for the purpose of making students and citizens of Haryana aware about the digital facilities provided by the government of Haryana. Original Source of information provided is .

Download HSSC Mock Test With Answer Key HSSC Important Questions – HSSC परीक्षा में पूछे गए महत्वपूर्ण प्रश्न

Haryana Current AffairsList of State Highways in Haryana – हरियाणा के राज्य-राजमार्गों की सूचि

हरियाणा के जिले की जानकारी के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करें

Leave a Reply