District wise Haryana government website list

Haryana Government district wise website list

Haryana is a State in the northern region of India with 22 districts and is the nation’s seventeenth most popular. The State borders with Punjab and Himachal Pradesh to the north and Rajasthan to the west and south. The river Yamuna defines its eastern border with Uttarakhand and Uttar Pradesh. Haryana also surrounds Delhi on three sides, forming the northern, western and southern borders of Delhi.

Here is the list of district wise haryana government web portal available for you. Citizens of Haryana can make use facilities offered by government online from the following websites –

District wise Haryana government website list

District URL of Website
Ambala ambala.gov.in
Bhiwani bhiwani.gov.in
Charkhi Dadri charkhidadri.gov.in
Faridabad faridabad.nic.in
Fatehabad fatehabad.gov.in
Gurugram gurugram.gov.in
Hisar hisar.gov.in
Jhajjar jhajjar.nic.in
Jind jind.gov.in
Kaithal kaithal.gov.in
Karnal karnal.gov.in
Kurukshetra kurukshetra.gov.in
Mahendragarh mahendragarh.gov.in
Nuh nuh.gov.in
Palwal palwal.gov.in
Panchkula panchkula.nic.in
Panipat panipat.gov.in
Rewari rewari.gov.in
Rohtak rohtak.gov.in
Sirsa sirsa.gov.in
Sonipat sonipat.nic.in
Yamunanagar yamunanagar.nic.in

Note- List provided here is for the purpose of making students and citizens of Haryana aware about the digital facilities provided by the government of Haryana. Original Source of information provided is https://haryana.gov.in/ .

Leave a Reply